Reading news and book on smartphones using online sources ia increasingly popular nowadays. However,it is predected that in future, no one will buy paper printed newspaper or priented books Because of such trend. I completly agree with the statement and discussion related to my agreement wipp be discuss in following paragraph.

Reading on electronic device is benificial. Firstly, it increases flexiblity as well as drecreases labour, as we do not have to carry two-three books with us, we can simply store pdfs of such books and it ause to read anywhere we want because it dont required large storage space. Secondly, as advancement in technolgy has also increased youngsters can add bookmark in the pdfs where they left their reading,as well as it aslo has features to search for ununderstable word by just switiching the application, which also makes it smarter. For example, if someone cannot understand contex of tthe word then,he or she can simply search it by just switiching the application in the device, which is not possible in traditional printed newspaper or book.

On the other hand, few individual believes that using mobile device to read novels and news can damage eyes which can be avoided by applying blue light filter on the screen,in fact some mobile brands provide in built option to stop sich damaging lights. Additionally, few believes that sometime online source of news spread fake news, which can be prevented by only reading and forwording news which is telecasted by trusted news agencies. For example, insted of watching news broadcastwd by any unknown community,it is preferd to use well known media source.

In conclusion, there are many positive aspect of reading news and articles online like, it is cheap and eassy to carry compare to few negative issues which can be avoided. If online source is used in safetly manner i agree that online media is more advantagegous compare to its priented alternatives for the future.