In the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is widely accepted that in the futurity people can not buy newspapers or books because they can read everything in social networks. I completely agree that this helpful than reading books in real.

There are several reasons why I agree with that. Firstly, when you have not time for reading in the library and you want to read book, in this situation people able to read books in the internet electronic version. Secondly, it leads to more convenient, helps save time and can keep many electronic version books in your computer or telephone. Besides thay you can read online without paying for it. In the internet we can read the newspapers in any language from any country in the world. Finally, you can watch films of many books.

On the other hand, it can lead to harm for human body. For example, when people using computer or telephone they can damage to eye light. Consequently, they should to go to the hospital for eye treatment. Another reason why I disagree is that when you read the books in computer suddenly a message may come to you and it will make you think of something else. Furthermore, you do not read the book to the end. Moreover, when in your computer have not charging you cannot read books or magazines electronic version and it leads to you may not be able to learn many things.

In conclusion, in the future nobody will not buy printed version of the books because they will be able to read everything by using internet without paying for. In my opinion, it is more convenient than reading published newspapers.