People believes that in the future they will access the information and knowledge that provided in newspapers and books only from internet because it will be free of charge. However, this condition will be affected, both positively and negatively, the daily life of the people.

We should aware that not all books and newspapers that scattered online in internet are free of charge. If we found them freely on internet, it didn’t mean that they are not charged. Firstly, we could get the books or newspapers illegally via untrusted website. There is enormous amount of websites that provide the hijacked books or newspapers. The safety of the website is also unknown and have a chance to harm our computer. Secondly, if we access the books or newspapers illegally, it will violate the copyrights and inflict the financial lost for the creators. They will not gain the money from their works because it hijacked.

On the other hand, it is possible that the printed books and newspapers will be liquidated and replaced by online books and newspapers. First, the Covid-19 pandemic make people to limit their daily activity, this included going to bookshops. So, it is reasonable if they chose to get them on the internet because it easy and free. Secondly, the online books and newspapers is not harming the environment because it is paperless, so, it will be a good option to save the planets. It also not need a lot of space for store them in our room. Thirdly, the books author and newspapers agency still have a chance to get profits by the advertisements that provided in the website.

In conclusion, most people still have buy the printed books or newspapers because they did not have a proper knowledge to get the books or newspapers freely, safely, and legally on internet. I agree that by the advancement of the technology, all people will have free access to get the books and newspapers on the internet.