Many people in several countries tend to have a house ownership than living in rented house. It is not arguable that buying a house will give a guarantee for the future life. However, it will be a negative situation, especially the young generations, because the land that able to be built as a housing complex will be decreased year after year.

There are several reason to explain this negative situation. Firstly, the problem of land ownership that dominated by the corporate sector. It will become a hurdle because their land will not be converted to a housing area. In metropolitan area, they will turn their land to business center, while in suburban or rural area, the land will be turned into plantations, factories, or even mining area. Instead of provides the people needs for housing, it will become a conflict between the corporation and people.

Secondly, there is no guarantee that the young generations will have same access as their parents to gaining their private house. This could be happened because, in some countries, there is no policy that addressed this specific housing problem that faced by the young generations. The policy or legislation that provided by the government did not provide the long term solution for the housing problems. For example, in several countries, they only ruled about the housing tax system or to give the differences between public and private ownerships.

In conclusion, I agreed that having a house become a vital goal for almost people in the world. However, as the access to having a house decreased, it will be humble if we considered to renting a house so it will minimize another problem in the future.