In the future nobody will purchase published papers or books since they will be able to read them virtually and free.

In the future nobody will purchase published papers or books since they will be able to read them virtually and free. I completely agree with that statement as I consider that reading online is more convenient, time saving and accessible beyond its zero payment.

Firstly, it is an indisputable fact that today holding and bringing huge and thick books with ourselves might seem quite strange and uncommon as they have already been replaced with smart devices such as mobile phones and tablets . With the help of them just switching on the mobile data , we have countless opportunities to manage any types of activities, no matter they are job or study duties or for pleasure. One feature is that they are time saving and comfortable to use in all times. For instant, I, myself, never buy books from library stores because I prefer to load them from websites as they are pretty faster than book delivers thus there is no need to wait much.

Additionally, there are a lot of advantages of reading virtually, one of them is accessiblity. It means that not all information or news related to the world could not be found in local newspapers. Therefore, there is a distinctive priority of reading online. Furthermore, it does not require to pay as the data is ready to be used worldwide for free.

In conclusion, people will get rid off issued materials such as newspaper and books as they want to read online. I believe that there are benefits of reading online beyond its free cost.