Nowadays, more people are migrating to other countries than ever before. In order to become integrated into society in their adopted countries, immigrants should abandon their old ways and adapt to local customs and codes of behaviour. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that migration from one country to another is getting higher rather than early times. To familiarize the government of the location in which they settled, occupants are inquired to modify their previous lifestyle and attitude towards current one. I completely disagree with that statement because individuals should not live having a sense of obedience.

Firstly, people who are moving to foreign countries are the main source which causes them to be multinational places. Namely, we can find a variety of multicultural members belong to any parts of the Earth. For instance, one of the most metropolitan country, USA, has been taking the worldwide point from past times. However, making a selective community integrated may affect its local language and customs.

Secondly, involving characters to abandon their priorities and then pursuing them to adjustment is underestimation. It means that it is not the same era which had its slaves with dependent attitude as before. For example, my country, Uzbekistan, is also commonwealth place and we have a law like everyone has their own right and freedom rather than restrictions and barriers for foreigners. But giving progressive flexibility to strangers may lead to spreading dissimilar beliefs and perspectives consequently it will be patterns for disappearance of exact location.

By way of conclusion, I once again reaffirmed my position that rights and privilege is crucially needed to breath what ever happens. In future it would be better way for migrants if an alternative programme will be created to scale down the limitation in immigrants' life.