In some nations having a private home is more crucial than hiring a tenant. The following essay will discuss the positives and drawbacks of this case

It is an indisputable fact that today human races prefer to own distinctive houses for themselves. Why is that the case? I think it is because of their natural behaviour of ownership. Almost all people might have a tendency to own items whatever they are. From history, we can witness that ancient people conquered a land and lived in colonies separately which are now regarded as current houses.Therefore, people tend to make things private, I think.

However, not all people may afford to purchase special accommodation due to their low budgets consequently they have to rent apartment. Yet, it is vitally important to note that living in rental home has major benefits, one of them can be affordable cost with sufficient opportunities to live. Additionally, it would not be so risky if a natural disaster happens, renter does not need to worry about the accommodation since a landlord is responsible for it. These can be exact examples for advantages of living in rental house.

On the other hand, there are several disadvantages which must be considered. Renting a home does not meant that renters can do anything they want. It means they have to ask a permission from owner even for minor changes such as altering locations of furniture. This might be a view of limiting humans' freedom.

In conclusion, owning a private home is important matter rather than hiring in some states. I believe that this is because of people's natural habits of ownership inherited from their ancestors and limitations of rental accommodation.