Some people think that museums should be enjoyable place to entertain people, while others believe that the purpose of museum is to educate.

It is often argued that galleries should become entertaining places to feel pleasure, whilst others think that the aim of museums is to acquire particular knowledge. In my opinion, I believe that although such kind of places do not seem very interesting, they are full of educational developments.

On the one hand, museums are really considered as a means of learning and teaching. It means that we can get all kind of information including cultural, historical, as well as scientific and certainly, they are a home of education. Taking France as an example, in terms of size and number of places, the country is one of the most highly respectful one towards treasured objects. Museums, in there, take vitally important role in local people's live. Even the type of locations are considered as a part of fashion at the current time.

On the other hand, there are dissimilar views pointing to the idea above which should be taken into consideration. One crucial issue that the museums should be a location in which people can enjoy in a welcome manner. Namely, it can lead to increase the amount of art lovers consisting all aged groups. For instance, in my country, Uzbekistan, there is a museum in which types of arts are collected and people can watch them as well as nearby they can try themselves to imitate them.

In conclusion, while museums are considered as an educational place, they should also be enjoyable one. To my mind, an acquisition of particular knowledge from exhibits is the best way to learn.