It is claimed that providing primary school by the government would be sufficient, and any further education opportunities lack of money by authorities would not be mandatory anymore due to ever-increasing unemployment status pace. From my perspective, this opinion is radically wrong because I believe if the illiteracy increases, the unemployment situation will be addressed correspondingly..

No doubt, we live in a world that literacy alters an indispensable eligible, and compulsory for humans. Whatever we are going to do, require a sufficient ability in reading and writing. Living in today's world would not be possible lack of it. Thanks to technological developments and provide facilities, making money through the internet and virtual trade, work, and cooperation are not a dream anymore. If people do not gain comprehensive knowledge, which is acquirable and applicable to the higher level of school education, they will not enable accessing the internet and apply it for a way of living if they are unemployment.

On the other hand, it is possible that people are fired maybe because of their low level of education. So, it is proved and strongly recommended that governments dedicate a considerable amount of budget to raise people's knowledge and literacy. The more people know, the less they will be tricked or lost their occupations regarding their inability to solve problems via reading and raising their consciousness and awareness.

In conclusion, I am convinced that one of the most effective procedures to tackle unemployment phenomena to some extent is to provide free higher education under the supervision of professional and expert instructors given rationales mentioned, not keeping them in a basic level of literacy.