Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st Century and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates.

What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions.

Over past few decades, global warming has been considered as the greatest challenges of human beings especially in this 21st Century. In addition to that, the levels of water in around the world oceans are rising continuously at the sharp rate. Because of these, ancient diseases may be released from the glacier. there are some plausible solutions to deal with all the problems, they, however, need the participation of everyone to overcome this such situations.

The rise of sea levels is one of natural signs for the global warming or in another name, Climate change. this situation occurs when the glaciers in both poles of our earth are melting. one possible outcome from that is the coastline erosion which will directly affect livelihoods of people who live by the ocean. Besides, an unfavorable condition which may happen is the exist of old-world disease. As the common concern, several researches provide the information of the ancient virus called Anthrax which will seriously harm all living creature in this world ecology. The biggest threat known as global warming has dramatic impact on all mankind.

Although those harmful drawbacks may take their places somehow, there are always some ways that serve perfectly as the solution of such kinds of problems. First, it is a necessity to fulfill and foster personal attitudes toward environment correctly and properly since there is a shared notion about how our lifestyle might affect the nature. After the gratitude is produced, we shall avoid the bad habits such as using tons of plastic bags, which play key role in global warming at the moment. Not only individuals should change themselves to help the world, but, bigger units like government or industry have to balance their service to overcome these problems as well.

In conclusion, then, as this essay discussed earlier, global warming and the rise of sea level contribute to the spread of archaic disease and may cause the land erosion in the place nearby. The plausible solution to resolve the associated situation is to have everyone involved and done a vital change with environmental-friendly attitudes toward problems.