Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some may think that trying to improve or challenge the situations can possibly be better idea. Others oppose that there is no best way, rather than accept the bad situation that happened. This essay will analyze the perspectives of both accepting and improving the situations and suggest that it is a better way to keep such situations being the same way it happened because it will allow people to continue their lives faster.

Many people believe in their faiths always trying to better all the bad situations. “No try gives unsuccessful result,” says somewhere by someone. If the midterm examination resulted in a bad score, we would better give more hard work on the study. The result would probably be better for sure. Unfortunately, not every other thing that get better immediately like the mark on the test. In reality, there are more than just study, we do have work, love, and all others which can be imagined. Especially the love story, the more attempts people try when they are broken, the more painful each will get. When it comes to the final stage of breaking up, the soothing system would take it place longer than usual.

Some individuals oppose that they try to accept any situations that happened. So, their live will be less complicated in the way of modern society. When it comes to an acceptance of each cases, most of them believe that it would be easier to move on from the problem. To illustrate, getting broken could be counted as mind-breaking situation. Many of human being would like to try once more on this love series, however, it is easier to let it be and move on. Additionally, by giving it a try, that would cause more damage mentally and lead to longer time of heart recovery.

As this essay have mentioned some reasons, I strong suppose the idea of accepting the situations is better than try and improve such situations. Even though the later idea might end up in some good story, it still takes too much time at the end of every bad period. To accept something, this would jump across those parts and lead to more basic way to live a life.