Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there to this problem?

Global warming is considered to be one of the most significant factors which do a lot of harm to our earth. My essay below will analyze causes and feasible solutions to this problem.

Global warming is attributed to various factors. One main cause of this issue is industrialization. Nowadays more and more factories are established, it leads to the number of harmful gases which include CO2 increases dramatically. Moreover, the number of people using vehicles rockets rising CO2 emission. Both mentioned reasons bring about a considerable growth in the greenhouse effect which destroys the ozone. Furthermore, deforestation is regarded to be another noticeable cause. Trees are responsible for maintaining the earth’s temperature. Therefore, the lack of forests completely poses threat to our environment.

There are a number of viable solutions to help to address this problem. Firstly, governments must raise citizens’ awareness of protecting the environment by using public vehicles and products which are friendly environmentally. The fewer transport methods used, the less CO2 emission released. Besides that, people can probably cycle, a bike does not emit any harmful gases to the air. Reusing things if they are possible and using renewable resources are two other solutions to this issue. This will lead to a decrease in factories’ productivity, followed by a drop in CO2 emissions. In addition, humans should afforest, trees play an essential role in reducing the quantity of CO2. Hence, it contributes to the drop out of global warming level.

In conclusion, there are main contributors to this problem and several measures are suggested to put an end to the situation.