global warming is one of the biggest tree to our environment what causes global warming and what solution are there to the problem.

Global warming is one of the serious concern which increase day by day and it also a dangerous to our environment. This essay will highlight what are the reasons behind this and some potential measurements to resolve it.

To commence with, there are power of reasons behind this situation such as deforestation, industrialization, urbanisation, refrigerators as well as air conditioners. because 20 electronics gadgets release harmful gas such as a carbon dioxide. To exemplify, this carbon dioxide gas also a dangerous for environment as well as also makes the atmosphere warmer. To epitome, in 2014, the cities of United State recorded the warmer summers. In survey the word metrological organisation revealed that on 3 July 2012 stated that of persons increased by heat and it rose 2000 percent more than previous decades. As a result, Ozone layer decrease day by day.

Is there are some solutions related to this problem? There are several measurements for this problem. Firstly, people use limited energy as well as do not cut the plants. Because plants purify the air quality. So people should grow plants. Secondly, government should make strict laws for factories and their exhausted fumes. Thus, individual save their lives from warmer weather and heat.

To recapitulate, no doubt global warming increasing day by day, due to human activities which make the warmer environment whereas, if Government and individuals work together then this problem can be reduce slowly.