Global warming is one of the most serious issues facing the world to day. 1. What are some causes of global warming? 2. What can governments and individuals do to solve the problem?

The world is facing a global warming problem being an important issue nowadays. Some reasons become the root of the problem, which is that the government and personal people should be making some efforts to solve the case.

Firstly, the global warming problem is international issue being faced by many countries. Increasing number of vehicle being used can result air pollution and effecting to the environment, because the more amount of transportation is, the more CO2 can be generated and reduce the ozone layer in the atmosphere affecting to the planet. Therefore, the government has a necessary role to handle the problem by making a regulation controlling the transportation like limiting the public transportation or using specific terms to operate them like accepting a license to the vehicles, because the license can set the decent transportation. In addition, the government can adjust some kind of penalties if they violate the regulation.

Regarding the global warming issue, the person has a responsibility to tackle this problem such as reforestation action, because trees can produce O2 to counterbalance the air pollution being generated by a lot of factors, especially in the big city. Furthermore, saving energy by people has an important role to solve this case like reducing the operating of electronic devices in the home because energy is generated by burning materials like coal resulting CO2. For instance, people should turn off the lamp if they are not using it or they are sleeping.

To conclude, to solve the global warming problem, the government should issue a regulation related to transportation limiting the CO2 and give punishment to the people using vehicles if they do not obey the role. Lastly, the people should realize the importance of reforestation and saving energy to keep the oxygen availability in the air.