Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today.

What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

Nowadays, polluted environment is an important problem in the world. there are many reasons for global warming and it is solved by the government and many people

Actually, environmental pollution are one of the greatest concerns of the human race of the 21st century. The main reason for pollution is that the large number of population and industrialization use more cars, consume more energy and natural resources and create more household waste. So there are much carbon dioxide, a good deal of carbon monoxide and chemical smoke that temperature of the earth is above average. In addition, climate change is also other reason for global warming and bring out many challenges to environment. Increasing storms, flash floods, droughts would make biodiversity and ecosystems lost balance

polluted environment is pressing issue that demanding nation have to have method to decrease it. First and foremost, governments could regulate the emission in the production activity of industry. A quota and taxes should be set up to controlling easier. Moreover, government should raise awareness public by portraying effects on polluted environment in the multimedia or open classes to educational environmental protection. To person could cut down on household waste and use recycled things instead of plastic, because domestic waste is one of the most significant contribution to air pollution. Everybody and members in family could join volunteer activities like planting trees, cleaning up environment.

In conclusion, global warming is inevitable and posing a threat life. governments and citizens need to share responsibility to help world develop sustainably