The government and individuals are spending too much money on national celebrations like new year or festivals. Do you agree or disagree?

Celebrations are inevitable in each community, although, usage of huge money for such party or entertainment is escalating recently. However, in this essay i strongly disagree to this statement because, government has many things to do for the society rather than one or two days celebrations like poverty, education, and maintenance of road and transportation and so on.

Firstly, officials must engage the people to aware about nation and national celebrations with minimal expense. Introduce everyone about the importance and path way of primal journey of the country and old generation leaders through cultural programs and arts. Get ride of spending extra expenditure like fireworks, and firecracker instead of use light candles to flourish the value of communal activities. For instance, encourage students to arrange program on national day irrespective of celebrities or entrepreneur which lead to the enhancement of knowledge regarding the day and the greatness in compared with a long speech.

Secondly, Government should spend money for either literacy or unemployment and take less concentration towards to big celebrations. In addition, every family and individual would share their festivals with orphans or slum areas developmental programs. Eventually, people might get mental satisfaction and kindness to the society not like one day big party and enjoyment with expensive foods and drinks. For example, parents and legislation on to such big festive s controls would entitle to society and ancestors difficulties for the freedom reports, Mr. Abdul Kalam on media.

To conclude, enjoyment and parties are essential, nevertheless wastage of too much money over to day full entertainment would lead to detrimental effect on society. Since, spends money for goodness may last for ever.