Some people believe that nowadays we have a too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that, in the modern world people had many choices in terms of education, jobs, lifestyle, and so on. In this essay, I agree with t he statement because, industrialization and changing standard of life status ordered plenty of opportunities than the ancient times.

To begin with, a recent changes occurred in the field of academics that, pupils offered to select the medium and types of school, as far as the financial standard of parents. Secondly, depends upon the qualification, students may get a chance to select the company, country, to be worked. Moreover, in the life standard also promote choices to establish the way of life, electronics and electrical equipments, vehicles, houses and so on for the preference of person whom the needful.

Earlier, many people suffer to go school and fulfill their interest in studies might be limited in order to the poor standard of living and less choices to be select. For instance, most of the student intented to go for school in communal hall or even in the open space altogether without discriminating preferred medium for studying. Similarly, there were less chances to go for another country or far distance office if they wants to be. To some extent, even the daily needs of livelihood was minimal as compared to recent days like an instance, electricity, fossil fuels for the various purposes. Furthermore, in comparison, technological advancement and job opportunities would be developed further and set out many ways to find a job, placements, accommodation and so on to the core in nowadays.

To sum up, plenty of choices were waiting at the gate in today’s world. In my opinion, selecting appropriate things among different ways would be the main priority for new generations among plethora of opportunities.