Government investment in the arts, such as music and theatre, is a waste of money. Governments must invest this money in public services instead. Do you agree or disagree?

Ministry better to distributes money to public service than spending cost to establish arts like a music or theather. I totally agree with this opinion and think that goverment should be funds to develop public service.

Firstly, not all people like to listen the music. Even if all people like to heard music but it's can't being society is welfare, music only for stress out, but just a bit positive effect that can we get. In other words, goverment must to have the best way to increase happiness for people and can give stead for society, one of the most strategy that can develop by improvement public service, through this way all people can get comfort from facilities that country have. For instance, Jakarta was a centre city in Indonesia, and many people leaved in there, whereas, for consequently is many population can't control and many transportation every day in the way that made traffic jamp in every where we go, however the government gives a solution for made some pathway particulary for busway and that make all people feel conveniently with the situation. That's why public service is very important for encorage all activities society in the world.

Secondly, public service can create loves nationality from all person. Almost all society think if the goverment nothing to do for rise up luxury of people, the ministry only thinking about their self and feel the society is nothing effect for establish the country, in fact, all income which received by government by society. Cooperatiom beetwen goverment and society is very essential because these method can make the country being a sucsessfull, and the best method for show it by serve what the society need. For example, establishment for toll road only focus in the big city but in small city the progress was very slowest, Aceh is one of province in Aceh and since 2019 until now the toll road not finished with the reason nothing fund for support it. Thus, Aceh is needed toll road because the province is so big and with that can brief the time for vacation.

To conclude, public service is very crucial for push our country, through this method that can make our country be observed by another country.