Some people say it is OK to use animals for our benefit, others say it is not good to expliot them. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Beasts have a lot of advantage to encourages human life and hence very essential to conserving every beasts in the world from extinction. In my opinion, beasts holding a big role to underpin each activities in earth.

In other words, i agree that human and beasts must be side by side for keeping equilibration of our nature. For example, when someone very obsessed with beasts in the forest they will destroy all beasts, the consequence of this condition is the population of beasts will be decreasing and our reserve being disappear even the big impact from this condition can stop the chain of beasts food such as killing a snake that can make the population of mouse increasing, ultimately all peasant will be adverse because the mouse eating rice as the results each peasant failed to harvest their rice. Moreover, human should be focus for make balancing of beasts ecosystem because if being enhancement amount of beasts extinct the circumstances of earth not stable. Therefore, as a human we must care about beasts life not only thinking about our necessary like our consumption, but we should know how to keeping equilibrium between beasts and human.

Furthermore, several human assume that killing some of beasts nothing impact for the earth or life. Whereas, vanishing of beasts will make the forest more narrow than before and the effect is nothing fresh weather that we can accept. Some people have a pattern of think that if we only killing a bit of beasts no problem, but the fact is day by day people have a higher obsess to creating the best way for surviving their life without thinking another population such as animal even they cut off trees in the forest for vasting the path of transportation and finally total of beasts more than degenarated until appear some asymmetry of ecosystem.

To conclude, i belive that all activities on the world should be balanced between beasts and human as the results will be being comfortable to two creature in this earth.