Some people prefer to live in hot climates, whereas others love the lifestyle in countries with cold climates. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Every single person have different lifestyle such as to decides dwelling in summer or winter. In my opinion, both of this season is depend from the person.

On the other hand, almost half of the worldwide have multi season. For Example, Indonesia is one of the country with summer season, this cause because of Indonesia in equator line, and majority of society who lived in this nation was usual with this season and deciding to choose summer even some people vulnerable became sick with winter season. Moreover, people was born in summer country will feel happy and comfortable with the weather in their nation. Sometimes, people who visiting another country with different season will have distinct sensation, therefore every single person have place that can make their convenient.

Winter season being happiness of each person, many reason why people pick to stay in country with the winter season. Usually, the cause is place of born, and sometimes visitors more interested to lives in there because in their country is nothing this season, and the landscape of winter country more better than summer country. Therefore, many people come to Korea, Europe and another country to look at view of winter and compare with their country.

To conclude, i believe that every single person have cozy place to dwelling.