Some people believe that animal should be allowed to be eaten and experimented on while other think they have equal right as human being, discuss both views and your opinion.

Nowdays, contravaction about asymmetry and conservation beasts is the hot issues in several countries and circles. Some of them consider that beasts permitted to consumption and made tentative, opposite to another opinion that said beasts have the same position with human. I will discuss both of this view with my own idea.

Firstly, what happen in the future can't control by own self, sometimes beasts being some compulsory to consumption. In other words, condition of someone always changed and the altertinative of several problem also different and this case same with beasts, this condition became when someone feel threatened and should be survive for life, usually people consuming beasts as a medicine and the medicine was supported by research or previous experiment. For example, snake is wild beast and dangerous, not all people can consume this meal but sometimes people should be eaten to recovery their health, whereas if we look back at 2019 when covid 19 spread in all the world, all of researcher found peak of the problem derived from bats and they decided to made experiments about this beast. So, fundamentally beasts can give alternative for human to found the best way from their problem such as medicine.

On the other hand, many people contrary to this notion and think that this is bad behaviour because all creatures have a same position and should be conserved. Moreover, Attitude of human sometime very excessive and impressed selfish without thinking about beasts, the impact of their habit made some beast endangered. Furthermore, this condition made human look a bad person because always follow their instinct, in fact, human and beasts is the same creature lived in earth and should be life side by side, hence as human we must think about life of beasts. As illustration, Kangaroo very protected by Australia government, the population of this beasts steadily slightly and should be conservation because this is the eminent beast in the world. So, society and government have a relationship to kept this habitat.

To conclude, every beasts have the same treatment with human and should be kept the population of this beasts, if someone need beasts as medice or something important just use based on necessary.