government shiuld spend money on railways than roads

o what extend do you agree or disagree

Fast and safe transportion station system has been improved for development of nation and it is irrefutable to say that administration should spend money on Railways system than roads while roads are always appropriate for individuals. To my mind both are important for developing of the country ,but I give more preference to improvement of railway system.

The farmers factor to note is that Railway system help to travel one place to another at very low cost , it provide food service, and also done their way with comfront zone. Moreover there is a less Environment Degradation using Railways when people use roads ,there is a high wastage of fuels and also it leads to pollution due to which ,it bad effect on atmosphere.Hence government should keep an eye on improvement of railway system.

Apart from this ,if the people travel by road, it will create a problem of road accident and people will lose their life. Additionally ,rails are much more safe and scuare.Besides this , rail system is time consuming mode as on the road there is a number of traffic and mostly people stuck in traffic conjuction .Therefore, government should spend money on the Railways system.

However, there is another school of thought according to which roads are essential for masses because roads are attached with village or small town that benificial to reach their destination . So roads are also require.Not only this but also , if the regims construct the roads then it construct with the nominal charges but create a railway line has more exhorbitant so government ought to improve the road system

To conclude, I would restricted that railways are the less expensive and emmit less pollution. However roads are also good to reach their destination .Henceforthly, government should expend more funds on railway but also pay attention on roads.