The government should control the amount of violence in films and on television in order to decrease the violent crimes in society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The government has to rule the number of violent scenes in movies and TV programs in order to decline the violent misdeeds in the community. I strongly believe that parents should limit watching their children's movies in order to decrease the tendency to crimes.

First of all, violent scenes will influence children's psychology. For instance, my cousin watches violent movies such as Venom, Transformers, and Movies of Marvel and CD. In consequence, my cousin imitates their actions, furthermore these are harmful to children's psychologies. If my cousin didn’t watch violent movies, he would not imitate the action of movie scenes.

On the other hand, parents should control their children in an effective way. This is because children watch movies without looking censorship of their films such as 6+,8+,12+, and 18+. For example these days several movies have, in addition, according to types of movies has lots of censorship. If censorship did not announce by the government before the presentation of films, it would produce more tendency to crime than nowadays. In consequence, parents have to declare their children limitation moreover using the limit of their media in order to decrease the tendency to crime.

In conclusion, parents ought to monitor about using their media. In the future, it would be positive for children's psychology and their behaviors.