Topic: All parents create the best opportunities for their children. There are some people who think that schools should teach children skills but others think having a range of subjects is better for children’s future.

It is true that children is provided kind of amenities in their studies by their parents. Some people who consider that children should educated to develop their skills by in their schools, while view of other people that having diverse information of their subjects which is being studied in their schools, will be profitable for their futures. We will discuss both views in this essay.

Some people reckon that children should learn diverse sciences in their schools for their futures. This is because learning different subjects would be beneficial why to encourage their promotion. For instance Apple company which was associated by Steve Jobs who is the best billionaire in the worldwide, his company is not recruited just engineers to start work. His company engineers are as smart as scientists. Because people should have IQ knowledge to work in APPLE company. As a result The government of APPLE company puts them worth group in their working.

On the other hand, while other people argue that children should taught to develop their abilities in their studying. Because needful sciences is not educated well in those schools. For example teaching Math subject is low in our education system. Therefore people who wants to enter the university, should attend in additional courses why in order to get better result in university of test system, otherwise they can not gain enough knowledge while studying at school.

In conclusion, government of education system should develop teaching at schools. Moreover might be they should encourage salary of masterships who educate to the children at schools.