GOVERNMENT SHOULD FUND SCIENTIFIC RATHER THAN COMMERCIAL ORGANIZATION.TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE WITH THE STATEMENT

Scientific research plays a significant role in the development of the country in many ways. It's commonly held belief that countries administration should finance scientific research in spite private organizations. I completely disagree with the notion by stating that as it is beneficial not only government officials but also to the entire nations progression. So, it should be supported by the profitable private groups.

Firstly, in many countries scientific research projects are funded by government and private organizations together with an agreement which in turn benefits both in terms of revenue and also for the benefit of their citizens.Moreover, it helps government to plan budgets for various other development proposals.For example, in my countries reliance group of companies supporting government in many ways for the countries welfare.

Secondly, such research progress helps not only to knowledge advancement of the people of the particular country but also it helps in many ways the entire world .Furthermore, those growth encourages International collaboration in various fields.For instance, ISRO have accepted by various foreigners which was under Indian government.

Contrarily, some people's believe that, government should be fund scientific research because it's a matter of utmost secret of the nation which has revealed to profit making organization are not good choice. Sometimes, it leads to corruption inside and outside the nation. For example, Bribery for our own benefit is common nowadays.

To conclude this, i personally believe that Both government and private groups should be financed equally for the scientific research such togetherness helps the nation to gather revenue and expansion of other departments.