The government should invest more money in teaching science than in other subjects for a country’s development and progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often considered by some government that, national enhancement and growth seems to be carried out by teaching subject like science rather than other academic syllabus. However, in this essay disagree with the statement because a countries development could be achieved not only by learning science but also remaining subjects like maths, history, arts and so on.

Initially, progress of a country include neither scientific nor cultural, social, geographical. In brief, government should preserve money for arts, sports, and mathematical subjects as well, which may gave an outcome with sustainable and reliable manner. For instance, irrespective of mathematical subject budget would lead to economical and financial decline to the core. Similarly, students who have loss of knowledge regarding social and geographical subjects also diminish the well being and relation with neighboring countries. Moreover, lack of expense for the survival of arts and linguistic subjects would lead to detrimental effect on overall sustainability of a nation.

Not to be outdone, science subjects may interconnected with other academic syllabus such as, many scientific calculation and remarks are contributed to maths and social structures. Demanding more money for science may alter the exact outcome of fewer scientific researches to some extent. Owing to the fact that, getting more allowance for science subjects may change the teachers and students attitudes towards studies and projects which would impact in countries development. For example, extra payment for science would lead to rush in like subject, and thereby mitigate the alternate subjects and may lead to unemployment and poverty to the core.

To sum up, government must distribute money for every subjects rather consider certain subject preference. National development attributed by many factors and donations from various subjects which is inevitable for students academia and countries well being.