The government should spend money on encouraging children to take part in arts and sports rather than supporting sport activities and artistic performance by general public.

To what extent do you agree or disagre.

Looking at the suggestion that governments ought to allocate more funds to encouraging young minds' participation in the arts and sporting activities rather than those of the entire citizens, I hold firmly that it will not only boost team spirits among children in later life, but further create more and more self-reliant adults. Therefore, this essay will discuss how working with a common goal, in sports, can heighten team spirit and explain how creativity can transform into self-employment.

One thing, which everyone in a team falls in fine for, defines the success of a group - goals - and success is measured only when such targets have been hit. So, running with the end in mind, without missing the tracks, forms a paradigm for every member of a soccer team or organization to either copy or follow, meaning the set-goals must be reached before success can be determined. Sports in early life is not an exception. Many times, although in different occasions, we had watched on the television how 12 year olds cling together planning on how to win an opposing team. This not only provides endless satisfaction when gotten, but most importantly exposes them to the challenges of life and how to reach conquest in one accord. This is how children's active participation in sports can boost team spirits, and leaders should support it.

More like it, but in a different world, is the role of creativity in producing self-made millionaires. We now live in a world of many possibilities, but it is apparent that people who can draw, paint and even make portraits earn a living without having to knock at the doors of any employer. For how clear it is, countries like Ghana had long queued into this plan. Not only Africans, the UK and its neighbours are busy, every year, equipping more and more paint makers. As surprising as it may appear, most of these creators are children who are yet to finish their elementary school studies. Needless to doubt the impact it has had on their respective GPDs. Samchos, a Brazilian, once highlighted how he started being in the arts and attributed it to his leaders, "thanks to my government, I am a self-made millionaire", he said.