Government should spend money on railways rather than roads.

Government provide all types of facilities and jobs for their nation. Nevertheless, statement reveals the information about shoul government spend money on railways rather than roads. However, I disagree adout 70/30 ratio and explore all the dimensions in the upcoming paragraphs.

First and foremost, why government make roads for us here there are some issues. Firstly, by the roads we can easily move one city to other with our own private vehicles. Moreover, any time we can drive vehicle on roads. Secondly, it gives us freedom, we can stop vehicles to click some photographs,enjoy weather with family members and friends. however, enjoy party with friends. In addition to this, we can enjoy alot beauty of destination. Furthermore, third one is more imprtant point, Nowadays people like to buy things online so, roads are best source of home to home delivery by delivery person. Whereas, other methods is not correct for delivery. For example by airplane or railways.

Moving further, I illustrate why government spend more money on railways. There are only one sufficient point regarding to this. When masses go for long distance area they only choose railways because it is faster than private vehicles and they feel more comfortable and relax. In addition to this, people had no attension regarding to care of driving they only enjoy with their friends and family members. The survey conducted by trnsportation department of India, they said in their report adout 30 percentages people like to long term journey by railways because they feel much secure while travelling.

In the conclusion, roads are better than railways whereas, many types of facilities we enjoy while travelling on roads.