It is often argued that the most important to finance the public services than to spend a lot of money in arts , music and theater .I partially agree with this opinion , but i think allocate a proper funding of arts sector is also principal for society.

One the one hand, the government should finance public services in first place . Because the objective of community is to make easy life style for every person live in this country .They make a big budget in different vital sector such as education , health, and also public construction .Although , any sector have not enough money spending , many people feel this and try to change .For example , after the second world war economy of japan grew frequently as result of spending a total budget in the principal sector then satisfied citizens with life .That's why , it is important to spend a lot of money in the public services , however community should allocate a small budget for the arts sector .

One the other hand, the government should allocate a proper funding in music , arts , and theater which is much important to develop skills of human as well as to grow the think way .For instance,the arts sector eliminate religious idea and the bad think than developing the interaction in society .Despite the human feel anxiety in daily life , the arts sector change them.To summarize , the culture is so interesting with people than community should allocate a small budget to develop.

To conclude , I strongly believe that the government should allocate a big funding in public services and a proper budget in arts sector .