it is better to have one true friend than all the acquaintances in the world .

do you agree or disagree with this statement

Although, the experience of someone is very difficult to be create, despite a real friend can always help him.

Incompletely agree with this opinion and i think that true friend is much more important than others acquaintances.

First of all, i believe that people should have a real friend ,they depend on it. Even if, someone have many reconnaissance in the world , but he feels sad and unhappy.This person doesn't have a good friend which is keeping his secrets, while he knows every people. For example, a good deal of research said that stress and anxiety as result of people doesn't talks about their secret and problems, he doesn't have real friend to discuss with him. That's why a good friend can help person to sens happy every day.

secondly, person have true friend can recommend to choose easy solution of problems.It is clear that there is strong relation between true friend and people.A good friend is able to help him. Moreover, he solve it and following to expect his objective. For instance,they say that" a friend in need is a friend indeed".thus, advantage of a true friend can always need it .

To conclude, i strongly believe that the true friend is much more important than all acquaintances in the world.