Governments make many rules to protect people from danger, for example, by making people wear seat belts in cars or not allowing smoking in public places. However, many people believe that there are too many rules nowadays. To what extent do you agree with this?

law is the basic foundation of any country. All countries should have thier own rules and regulation according to their need. However, public nowadays, think that rules are more than necessary. though many people believe rules are more than wanted ones i disagree to this statement because rules are basics for every activity.

rules are made to promote peace and security in the country so there must be rules. These rules tell people what to be done and what to avoid. it makes citizens disciplined and safe. For instance, smoking in public places may cause many diseases to people around the smoker but if rules are made not to smoke in public places than the government is protecting general public from possible harm.

it is always righteous to make rules becauseonly when laws are made public tend to follow them. Otherwise, one individual will not care about the consequences he might be harm himself and related others. For example,if a person has not wore seat belt while driving he may seriously injury himself, damage property as well as may hit someone walking on the road.

sometimes rules may be more than required which can be tiredsome and hectic for public but most of them are not. For example,making people to take repeated appointments for court cases, the number of visits needs to be kept minimal.

Although people might feel laws are more than required, authorities should impose rules in every possible way for all possible preventable dangers. this way citizens of the country can besafe and they can be protected