In current scenario, the amount of traditional energies diminishing at a faster rate, as well as it is harmful to our nature .Thus, I strongly believe governments have to make more effort in order to find new energy sources.

The first and foremost reason for the above argument is, traditional sources of energy diminishing day by day. The usage of one of the main source of energy fossil fuels increased rapidly in the recent three decades as the number of vehicles soaring. Fossil fuels are limited and we cannot reproduce it to meet our increasing needs. OPEC nations already made statements regarding the over use of fossil fuels . From the beginning of motor transportation mankind depend on petrol and diesel to run vehicles.To meet the current crises due to scarcity of energy, governments must continuously fund the research groups, until they find a new energy source. For example, in the USA scientists recently find an alternative for fossil fuels called shale gas and other governments around the globe also should promote such activities.

Another important point is, energy sources, which is using currently is polluting the environment in an alarming rate. Fossil fuels produces carbon dioxide and carbon monoxide which are harmful for the human beings as well as the other living creatures equally. Children in big cities suffers a lot of breathing problems due to these toxic gasses. But unfortunately, we do not have an alternative for fossil fuels. For instance, the last month Delhi city shut down for one week because of the content of these gasses soared up beyond the limits. Therefore, governments should take initiative to find new energy sources, which is not harmful to the society as well as the nature.

To conclude, i strongly feel that government around the world spend enough money to find new energy sources so that we can face the crises related to scarcity of energy and pollution due to current energy sources.