Governments Should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is undisputed that transportation is one of the most important infrastructure for everyone living in this globe. Nowadays, transportation modes are being digitalized and modernized. Presently, people opine that spending money on the construction of railways should be priority of the administration of a country instead of investing treasurers on roads.

Here, I would like to agree with the given statement firmly and some logical points will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs.

There are manifold points to shore up my point of view. First and the foremost, spending money in the development of railways would be lucrative because of it's speed rate and convenience. To demonstrate, Trains are the fastest transportation mode due to which people could reach their destination on time. In addition, people could sit on the trains comfortably and could read the newspapers, book because of its larger space in comparison to bus, taxi et. cetera. For instance, Digital trains are made in china for the ease of passengers. So that, the government should manifest their deliberate attention towards the construction of railways.

Furthermore emphasizing on my point of view, trains are more Eco-friendly rather than other modes of transportation. To be specific, Digital trains don not imbibe any non-renewable energy sources such as, diesel, petrol which are the main sources for pollution of environment. What is more, the rate of problems like coughing, allergies and other massive disease namely cancer could be controlled because smokes from the vehicles are the major cause of it.

To recapitulate, undeniably, Both mode of transportation is the need for the people. But, it is clear that the government should make their incredible plans for the development of railways for better life of people.