A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and they should have same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

There has been an increasing number of individuals who believe that creatures should not be harmed by people because they too have equal rights as humans. However, others reckon that animals may have been used for highly nutritious food for human being and also for the scientific experiments in laboratories, which will further assist scientists in several research programs. This essay opines that animals should have their own law so that they cannot get exploited. This essay will further discuss both the arguments in the subsequent paragraphs.

One of the most important benefits from the animals is that the flesh of them has a rich source of proteins and vitamins. As we all know about the fact that the brain requires nutrients to work properly and these nutrients are only found in animals, especially Omega 3 and B12. To exemplify, the reports of research done by the scientist of NCBI, The United States of America highlighted that vegans are deficient of Omega 3 fatty acids and B12 because of which they have the tendency to get the brain disorder. It is a disease in which a person has a low neurological and cognitive performance. Therefore, Individuals may have lifelong devastating effects on the individual, family and society.

In contrast, species are disappearing so quickly that scientists are anticipating that the earth is going towards the mass extinction. Fauna is in danger because of conducting the different experiments upon them by humans. To illustrate, since independence the horn of white Rhino had been used to manufacture medicine to cure the hypotension, as a result, the creature became endangered in 1970. At last, In 1990 it had been declared extinct by The State Forestry and Grassland Administration of China government. Therefore, the protection of animal life is significant towards the survival of both species, and this can be achieved by observing animal rights just like humans.

In conclusion, although omnivorous have been getting appropriate nutrients by consuming flesh and meat, creatures are vanishing at the rapid rate which should be protected to maintain the ecological balance of the earth.