Happiness is considered very important in life.

Why it is difficult to define?

What factors are important in achieving happiness?

It has been said that being happy is considered highly crucial in life. This essay will outline the difficulty of happiness definition and elaborate on the essential items to be happy.

Happiness is an inseparable part of life, stimulating individuals through life's hard times and making it as sweet as possible. Living without it cannot be tolerated because its motivation is crucial. The concept of happiness is an abstract perception of a desire emotion. Due to this reason, it is not a physical object, and defining it is very bothersome. However, some people have found partially precise meanings by pursuing its outer evidence. These demonstrations would be a permanent feeling of desire and calmness.

There are plenty of contributing factors making a person feel happy. The first and most significant one of them undoubtedly is being healthy. Hardly ever could anyone be seen as an unhealthy person considering himself happy. The next ones would be an appropriate family and a feeling of security that without them, no one can imagine happiness. For example, a healthy individual living in a family with numerous challenges and conflicts between his parents or spending time in a country on the war or anytime many dangers would occur. In that situation, he cannot find any track of being pleased. The last factor is the financial level of individuals. Adequate money would grant a suitable life letting people purchase their basic needs and having a better satisfaction of their life which would pave the path of happiness.

In conclusion, because of the abstract meaning of happiness, defining it is not very straightforward; however, many not exact definitions have been mentioned by using some evidence. Furthermore, some factors such as having a healthy body, a good family, the feeling of security, and an adequate amount of money are essential for pursuing it. (306 words)