Some people say that computer skills should be added to primary subjects in elementary school such as reading, writing and math. How far do you agree or disagree?

It has been said that primary school students should learn the computer skills, and this subject should be a part of their subjects in the schools. I absolutely agree with this statement and in this essay I will elaborate on.

In the 21th century, everyone should be technically litrate, and with the advent of technology, it becomes an inseparable part of our lives. The most important benefit bringing by learning this issue in the early school period is, training computer skills is much easie in younger people. Children have many talents in training new things rather than the elderly which leads to nurturing a group of individuals with appropriate computer knowlede in the future.

In addition, individuals learning these skills may find their interest in computer fields much sooner. When students are taught its basic alphabet alongside other subjects, they can better compare their interest among these subjects. Therefore, the students who willingly attract to the computer skills cam continue this subject in the university and they may develop this science in the future very easier.

Some argue that students are already surrounded by too many corricullums, and adding these skills would make it more bothersome for them. However, by using a precise and suitable proggrammes, this subject can be imported to the syllabes.

In conclusion, I believe that computer knowlede is crucial for everyone and teaching it as a particular subject in the rudimentary education has many advantages.