Some people say that computer skills should be added to primary subjects in elementary school, such as reading, writing, and math. How far do you agree or disagree?

It has been said that primary school students should learn computer skills, and this subject should be a part of their subjects in the schools. I absolutely agree with this statement, and in this essay, I will elaborate on it.

In the 21st century, everyone should be technologically literate, and with the advent of technology, it becomes an inseparable part of our lives. The essential benefit bringing by learning this issue in the early school period is, training computer skills is much easier in younger people. Children have many talents in training new things rather than the elderly, which leads to nurturing a group of individuals with appropriate computer knowledge in the future, and they have a full potential ability to do all computer-related work.

In addition, individuals learning these skills may find their interest in computer fields much sooner. When students are taught its basic alphabet alongside other subjects, they can better compare their interests among these subjects. Therefore, the students who willingly attract to computer skills can focus just on its topics and continue this subject in the university, and they may develop this science in the future very more straightforward and have outstanding progress in comparison with people who spent a vast amount of time in the school just learning irrelevant topics.

Some argue that students are already surrounded by too many curriculums, and adding these skills would make it more bothersome for them. However, by using a specific and suitable program, this subject can be imported into the syllabus.

In conclusion, I believe that computer knowledge is crucial for everyone and teaching it as a particular subject in rudimentary education has many advantages.