It is no doubt that happiness is must crucial role in all individual life. This essay will articulate reason for define the and vital step to achieve the happiness in forthcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, it is very difficult to define the happiness because all masses surrounded by physical and psychological factors. To explain it, all the individuals are not happy in their life. Many humans can face the diseases in their life and their family members also in depression. They can not happy with their body. they can get the all needs in their life yet they sad with their illness. To epitome, a headline was published in "THE MOSCOW TIMES"newspaper revealed that the royal family of America had all money and needs but their one child could not see from one eye. This evidence proved that happiness is not only short thing to define in all our world.

Further shifting towards another point that people should to give the time for their family. To elaborate it, all individuals should that they spend the quality of time to their family and they go to on a short trip and in their daily routine they talk about their all day. In addition, they can plan a short surprise to their children. For example, a survey was conducted by the World Population Team found in 2016 that all Japan families were spend 2 hours in all day pay out with their family and they achieved joyful moments in their life. Hence, happiness is only key for a success and they achieve goal in their life.

Overall, although it is hard to define happiness because of some personal or physical situations yet all family members can sitting together and share joyful moments and they winning the happiness.