Have YOU have had a sense of loneliness every Christmas Eves or felt jealous to YOUR friend when he or her was presented Valentine Day’s gift? Love in YOUR air but not everyone could realize it , even though YOU have ever felt head over heels in love with someone , YOU admit to hide YOUR affection because of the assumption that love could disrupt YOUR studying career ,. In contrast, I totally agree with an ideal that students should fall in love in the college.

First, love makes the university life become more alive. Victor Hugo wrote: “ Life is the flower of which love is the honey.” Love colors pick on boring university life, indeed, when YOU get stuck with YOUR studying , YOUR boyfriend or girlfriend may be YOUR side to share sadness and give YOU good advices. Moreover, it is a motivation, when having a lover study in them same university ,YOU can help each other to do assignment or do science reseach project together.

Second, it can be seen that, who YOU are in loving relationship with plays as a YOUR family member. Living far from family often make YOU feel lonely, having someone cooking a meal or hang out with would help YOU relieve YOUR homesick.

Despite the benefits of affecting someone in college brings to us, many few people claim that love could destroy YOUR studying career . While it true that some learners have to quit their university program because she get baby with her boyfriend , the others get bad score for giving more attention to love live instead of studying, loving still give advantages to students if they know to balance between two those things. Moreover, studying same faculty with lover improves interest and sense of competition.

In conclusion, besides several disadvantage ,felling in love in college delivery lot of benefits. Students YOU give theirselves a chance because love is not difficult as YOU think, and let's image what YOUR future be without love