It is a good idea to fall in love in college? For a long time, that issue has been a contentious topic. Some argue that students should start a relationship, while others argue that it is harmful. Personally, I completely agree with the view of having love in third-level education.

The first reason for this issue is related to maturity in terms of age. Entering university means reaching adulthood, most of the students have mature thoughts and partly master their own lives, and they want new experiences. Therefore they can completely start a new relationship. According to a popular newspaper, up to 70 percent of students fall in love while they are in college.

In addition to the reason above, I believe that love is an integral part of YOUth. College is probably the most beautiful time of YOUth. This is the time when students do not have the burden of life on their shoulders, so having love during this time is very reasonable. Falling in love in college means that students will have spiritual encouragement and a companion during difficult times and pressure from school. They will strive together, encourage each other to overcome difficulties.

the is certainly a group of people who insist that love in college is harmful because it has many negative impacts on pupils' academic achievement. However, if there is real love, it not only does not affect the academic results but also helps students improve day by day. For example, YOU will have a person who always reminds YOU to study, or will help YOU answer difficult exercises.

In conclusion, College love is always a controversial topic, many people think that students should not fall in love but many people also support the view that students should have love to make their YOUth more beautiful. In my opinion, I believe that students should have a love relationship while in college