It is said: “There are times, when it has passed, to realize that it is forever engraved in the memory”. The same is true of student love: simple, beautiful, and full of memories. So, Are college love moment all the best? While advocates argue that it is plausible, others suggest otherwise. Personally looking, I partly agree with this standpoint that students should have a college relationship.

First and foremost, the main reason causing me support is the romance and beauty of Young love. As YOU can see, the student relationship is very simple, they don't care about each other's status or achievements. Just being together and going through a lot of beautiful memories together. All of that creates so many wonderful and memorable moments as a student.

It does not stop there, the next reason is more maturity in each student. For instance, when two people are in love, they have to be tolerant of other mistakes and responsible for maintaining their love. In addition, they learn to balance time for school, work, family, and time with their lover. Even a poor student can work harder to study better to pursue the person he likes. That not only proves maturity but also forge good experiences for them later in life.

As two sides of a coin, some people might think that while in school, they should not fall in love because it easily distracts them from studying. However, not all relationships are not good, affecting study or work. If students have a beautiful love affair in college, it will make life more colorful and wonderful. A love relationship, though not beautiful, will also give us experiences. Therefore, before deciding to enter into a relationship with someone, YOU should think and observe carefully so as not to choose the wrong person.

As discussed throughout this essay, college love is not only romantic and beautiful but also helps us to become more mature. Therefore, every student should have at least one love while still in school. It will create beautiful moments, beautiful experiences so that later we have good memories to remember.