Have YOU ever wished to work for a multinational bank? Some people believe that students who study English and Banking and Finance will be equipped with the most up-to-date knowledge and abilities to work in local and international banking and finance industries. As a result, in my perspective, learners should improve their understanding of English for Banking and Finance for two factors such as professional banking instruction as well as intensive English language training

The first benefit is that students will receive intense English training. Learners will get comprehensive English language training in all four skills: listening, speaking, reading, and writing. In addition, through their extended subject, they study more about the culture and communication codes of several countries around the world. Some students stated that they have had more opportunities to make friends from all around the world in terms of the curriculum. That is the first advantage that the paragraph intends to demonstrate to the reader.

The second benefit is that it provides students with professional abilities that they can use in a bank. Learners will be studying and living in a vibrant and open environment that will help them to enhance their abilities through classes like Banking and Finance English, Commercial Letters, and so on. In addition, owing to the university's connection with domestic and international banks, students can participate in short-term internships. This provides students with greater work experience and chances. According to a recent survey done by the Foreign Language Department of the Banking Academy, more than 90% of its graduates are employed within six months, with nearly half working in the banking system.

However, other people claim that studying English at an economics school is not enough in-depth knowledge about English skills. They believe that rather than teaching more English, economics schools should concentrate on business. This should be denied, as learning English in an economic environment is totally acceptable to pupils. Students will be prepared to work in local and international banking and financial environments with their most close knowledge and abilities.

In a nutshell, Banking and finance English brings a lot of benefits to students because they can be trained in banking and English skills. They may have better jobs, and whether banking and finance English is a trend one day.