Someone says: “A flower cannot blossom without sunshine, and man cannot live without love”. This statement emphasizes the importance of love in one's life. It is thought by some people that while in college, YOU should have a few romantic relationships. Personally, I completely agree with this idea because it brings some merits for individuals such as great memories with a supportive partner or life experiences from the relationship.

Firstly, when YOU fall in love in college, YOU will have many happy memories because it is the most exciting time of YOUR life such as sweet dates or memorable trips. Some argue that

college love is lovely, but it does not last long. But, in my opinion, life is short, so enjoy every moment of it.

Secondly, love in college might facilitate maturity in both emotional and mental side. Sympathy, mutual understanding, trust and care are always the basic foundation for a long-lasting love, so falling in love in college will be an optional but vital "course" to learn how to be better together. However, people seem not to be patient enough to grow up along with the other person, but the lessons after a love rapport always have a certain value. In any case, unfortunately, the romantic relationship may have ended, but their existence in each other’s life is still worthy for their partner.

Finally, other reasons for falling in love in college is that there are people who understand and share YOUR problems. When entering university, YOU will face many new challenges in YOUR life, such as a new environment, new friends, and new teachers. Having a boyfriend will assist YOU in relieving, sharing, and comprehending YOUR difficulties. Because college love is beautiful, but it is simply underutilized. YOU will fall in love with an enthusiastic heart and a mature mind. One might object here that It will also have some consequences, such as an unintended pregnancy or a negative impact on academic performance. However, this is a subjective cause that varies depending on the individual. They are all fully aware at this age, so they can't use that as an excuse for disapproving love during college.

In conclusion, being enamored with someone in college is totally a good idea. It is worth trying and even failing sometimes because love is the gift to everyone in life; it brings memories and enhances the maturity of each individual throughout their entire life. However, like Taylor Swift used to say, “We should love, not fall in love. Because everything that falls, gets broken”, so keep loving but do not lose YOUR mind.