Everyone has the human rights of freedom, living and loving. However, loving in college has been a controversial topic. It is a common belief that, students are not allowed to love when we in college. But try to think on the positive side, if we are in a positive relationship then nothing is bad and even makes us better. So I agree with that idea “It is a good idea to fall in love in college”. And this essay will address the reasons for my views as follow.

Firsly, Love in college when we love someone better, who has more experience in life they can guide us, help us realize more things in life, we can learn from them to good. They can give us suggestions for our good or bad points to help us change in a positive direction, helping us to improve ourselves more. It's really positive if we meet good people.

Seconly, Lovers can be our support when we are under pressure. Living away from home is never easy. We are pressured from studies, exams, part-time jobs or money matters. Because we are afraid that our parents will worry, it's not like we can confide in our parents about everything. So having someone who understands me, is around and really wants to listen will make me feel lighter and happier.

Finally, falling in love with a wonderful person will help us to seriously think and strive for the future. We can set our own goals, know what we want and do to become better, and work to make them come true.

Besides the positive side, there is still a negative side like meeting the wrong person and being in a toxic relationship makes YOU worse. There are many stories of Young people because meeting the wrong person leads to very serious consequences. In conclusion love is never bad, if we know how to love properly, meet good people, stay in a positive relationship, we will be supported and trusted by everyone. Believe that love is still a beautiful feeling. Everyone has their own life and choices, but first, please protect YOURSELF, choose carefully, don't let it lead to things that are not worth it.