Someone said “Let us always meet each other with smile, for the smile is the beginning of love”. Love is a fascinating idea all the time for Young people especially in college. School-age love has positive effects on the psychology of students, they can share and help each other in learning and they can think about the future without feeling pressured.

First, it can be obvious that having someone who is always close, understanding and supportive in studying is extremely valuable in a university environment. Students having to go to a strange place has been a challenge for them, daily life as well as psychology will be disturbed. Furthermore, college is really nerve-racking and can be really tough. Being in a relationship in college teaches us how to be supportive, caring, and less selfish.

In addition, it is apparent that students can think about the future without making it feel like someone is compromising. In high school it’s hard to think about the future in terms of including someone because they really don’t know what they will do or meet in the future. After college in the “real world”, students have to think about themselves, their family, money rather than love. When entering society to go to work, they will encounter a lot of relationships, and the true feelings when they were in college will gradually be overshadowed. Therefore, falling in love in college, they can think about the future without feeling like they are being too needy or putting too much pressure on someone, but still consider what’s best for them as well.

Besides the positive effects of falling in love while in school, there are also some thoughts that love will make us neglect our studies, may have unwanted children and drop out of school.

In conclusion, although studying is important while in college, students can still be loved because it will help them think more optimistically , help each other in learning as well as sharing pressures in life.