In life, each person needs their other half to withstand the storms of life. Personally, I totally agree with college dating. That is because college love will help people become more mature, confident and happier.

To begin with, people can learn about love without having any preconceptions.When they're in high school and fall in love with someone, there are lots of outside circumstances that affect the way they see the other person. Let's face it, they still worry about what other people think of them when they are a teenager. People don't allow others to determine how they view themselves, the world, or anyone at college since they are more concentrated on being the person they dream about.That approach helps people to love someone sincerely and freshly, rather than with a preconceived notion of who they are.

Besides, having someone who can share everything with each other will help people gain new experiences and also learn from their mistakes.For instance,YOU can share some of YOUR secrets and express all the joys and sorrows with YOUR lover without hesitation.Whenever YOU feel stressed or happy, there will always be a person who will spend their time listening and understanding for YOU.Therefore,college love is necessary for everyone to help them balance their emotions.

Moreover,loving in university will turn people into mature ones. Couple’s breakup is something that can’t be evitable to most people, but the lessons it leaves behind are priceless. People usually share experiences with their partners to teach them about life, work and social problems, the way to improve good things and avoid bad ones. Even though they can’t be together for the rest of their life, each one has developed more skills for themselves and strengthened their thoughts so that their next relationship could be better.

However, anything has two-side,college love can also be harmful to people. If they don’t consider hard enough before getting into a romantic relationship with someone, they may regret later.Paying too much attention to their relationship will damage their freetime and study results.In addition,tragics will come at any moments if people choose their wrong lover, for example, a man kill a girl because she broke up with him recently.Therefore, people should think seriously about the advantages and the consequences before getting into a romantic relationship.

In conclusion, college love can improve happiness, self confidence and growth for everyone who chooses the right lover to spend their YOUth with.