It is a good idea to fall in love in college. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Zora Neale Hurston stated that “love makes YOUR soul crawl out from its hiding place”. University is a place for people to find and define themselves, to build up the image of the person that they want to be, to enjoy life in the most authentic way. And love is an important piece of the puzzle that forms a person's soul. Personally, it seems obvious to me that falling in love with someone in college might bring many wonderful experiences to student.

The main reason is that college time is the most beautiful time in a person's life because it place between Young life and adult life. At that age, people are always in the highest spiritual state, and seem to be fearless. They can love, hate, be happy, be angry with the smallest things. As a result, loving in university is a perfect hybrid childish love and mature, powerful love.

Additionally, students who love while studying can experience more than those who don't because they can explore the magic of new experiences together. The research shows that couples love to share new adventures with each other and getting to create memories with fresh eyes. Therefore, as a matter of common sense, they enjoy more aspects of life, clearly feeling the happiness and suffering.

Nevertheless, from the point of view of the economy, some people believe that love is a potential danger for studying because they will spend too much time with their boyfriend or girlfriend without thinking about their studies and their future. As a consequence, they will be wasting their potential, and love can wreck a person’s education and destroy their bright future. However, the love power is stronger than that, and love can invigorate people and encourage them to study hard. College can be stressful, challenging and difficult, so having a lover in college teaches they how to be supportive, caring, less selfish, and to help each other through academic difficulties.

In conclusion, although falling in love when study at school has two sides which have different merits, it can also be a wonderful experience that brings something new and exciting to one's YOUth. However, the problem is that students need to know the balance between love and study to achieve the best achievements and create a bright future. Therefore, they will be ready to love and be passionate about their YOUth without regrets.