The curriculum plays an important role for every student at the university in general and the English for Banking and Finance at the Banking Academy in particular. It determines the achievement and career of each learner. It is often argued that attending the ATC database is the wrong choice. Personally, I completely disagree with this idea and consider it helpful to ATC students.

First, English for Banking and Finance has a quality training program that brings many benefits to learners. The suite integrates English communication skills according to the international language training institute and specialized English in the field of finance and banking. Thus, learners have the opportunity to access more diverse employment sources. For example, they can work as interpreters for foreigners or apply for positions in banks because they both have expertise in two fields. Scholars really have a good experience with the new language and gain more knowledge about the financial sector, so they actively and confidently enter the job market.

In addition to in-depth knowledge training, extra-curricular activities are integrated into the very attractive curriculum. ATC students can participate in English-speaking programs, exchange with foreigners, job introduction programs, etc. Moreover, it is important that ATC faculty are all very dedicated people. friendly, always putting the interests of students first.

Although a training program has many benefits, it still has a negative impact. Some students do not study finance-banking majors, they are afraid when faced with calculations and have to learn math in the English language. But we can improve by taking extra lessons and spending more time researching subjects related to finance. The teachers of those subjects will have teaching methods to help learners adapt to math easier.

In conclusion, the English for Banking and Finance program offers many benefits and opportunities as they enter school and their careers later on. It is a wise decision to participate in the ATC sequencer.