Loving at school has been a controversial topic for a long time. Many assume that it is not appropriate for students to be in a romantic relationship in college. While there are some negative effects, it is not unacceptable to be in love while studying in university.

Firstly, falling in love soon might have a bad impact on students’ studying. In that case spending so much time chatting or going out for a date with the partner could make the time for learning will be restricted. For instance, instead of self-studying at home about two or three hours per day, the lover devotes this time to the one. Consequently, it will make their scholastic results less than optimal.

Secondly, loving at this age can damage mentally when students are still Younger having limited experience of romantic relationships . intimacy and going over allowed limits are common and could have unintended consequences like having an unwanted baby. So perhaps a fall in love at a more mature age seems more appropriate in this case.

On the other hand, above the negatives love can bring about some positive effects. such as learning together and helping each other to progress together or sharing about one another's personal lives are seen as prominent positives that love brings. Not only does this make people happier, it also makes their personal lives more beautiful and meaningful. And most of all, love gives each person unforgettable memories of their YOUth.

In summary, despite the inadequacies related to the negative impact on study time or unwanted negative results, student love is not inappropriate when it brings many positive changes to Young people. Maybe in the future Young people will love more and if they love correctly, college love is a precious thing.