Leo Buscaglia, a famous author, who was known as “Dr.Love”, once said: “A life lived in love will never be dull”. Every individual on this planet has their right to live and to love, however, loving in college or at school age has still been a controversial topic. In my opinion, having a romantic relationship in college is completely appropriate and should be normalized among Young people.

It has been widely agreed that college life is incredibly stressful and can get extremely hard sometimes. Young people may find it’s quite exhausting and frustrating if they are put into that situation and have to manage everything on their own. Having a romantic partner by themselves not only can reduce their anxiety as well as their pressure, but also allow them to feel emotionally supported whenever they need. Falling in love in college also teaches Young folks to be more caring and less selfishing, which will result in a better version of them later on.

The second reason that makes falling in love in college a wonderful idea is because it gives students chances to share many of their absolute best memories with each other. It has already been stated that YOUR college years are some of the greatest years in one’s life. Many marvelous and significant milestones will appear in this period of time. It can be their first time receiving a scholarship, their first time getting a job, or even their first house. With a college lover, adolescents can get to share those memorable achievements and reflect back on them together.

While having a romantic relationship in college seems to be a glorious experience, there are still a few suspicions about this matter. Some people may not emotionally mature, they fall in love too easily and then immediately fall out of love. This issue can be extremely time-wasting and usually negatively affect students’ emotions, which leads to bad habits like staying up late, using drugs, or more serious consequences such as depression and eating disorders.

In conclusion, falling in love in college is suitable, unforgettable and can even get spectacular if they have the right person with them. Love is one of the most beautiful things in this world and Youngsters should be free to love whenever they want